Welcome back! If you look above this message, you’ll now see that there is a “Lessons” link that has suddenly appeared in the navigation bar. It’s there because you now have access to the user back end. This “Lessons” link will disappear when you log out and is only available to registered users.
Click that link to begin accessing the lessons.